GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2016 Third-Quarter Results

0


MONACO, Oct. 18, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — GasLog Ltd. (“GasLog”) (NYSE: GLOG) today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Thursday, November 3, 2016.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the third quarter of 2016 at 8:30 a.m. EDT (12:30 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, November 3, 2016. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 46498957

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (6:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, November 3, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. EST (4:59 a.m. GMT) on Thursday, November 10, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)  
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 46498957

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers providing support to international energy companies as part of their LNG logistics chain. GasLog’s consolidated fleet consists of 27 LNG carriers (22 ships on the water and 5 on order) including an LNG carrier secured under a long-term bareboat charter from Lepta Shipping, a subsidiary of Mitsui. GasLog ‘s principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco.

Contacts

Jamie Buckland

Head of Investor Relations

Phone: +44 203 388 3116

Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Samaan Aziz

Investor Relations Manager

Phone: +1 212 223 0643

Email: ir@gaslogmlp.com

Source: http://globenewswire.com/news-release/2016/10/18/880307/10165673/en/GasLog-Ltd-Announces-Date-for-2016-Third-Quarter-Results.html?f=22&fvtc=2&fvtv=1

Share.

Leave A Reply