GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for Third-Quarter 2016 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

0


MONACO, Oct. 13, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — GasLog Partners LP (“GasLog Partners” or the “Partnership”) (NYSE: GLOP) today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Thursday, October 27, 2016.

GasLog Partners will host a conference call to discuss its results at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, October 27, 2016. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Partnership’s operational and financial performance for the period.  Management’s presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 46466248

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, October 27, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (3:59 a.m. GMT) on Thursday, November 3, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)  
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Conference ID: 46466248
     
The replay will also be available via a webcast on the investor relations page of the Partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners
GasLog Partners is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under multi-year charters. Upon closing the acquisition of GasLog Seattle, GasLog Partners’ fleet will consist of nine LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of approximately 149,500 cbm, each of which has a multi-year time charter. GasLog Partners’ principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco.

Contacts:

Jamie Buckland

Head of Investor Relations

Phone: +44 203 388 3116

Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Samaan Aziz

Investor Relations Manager

Phone: +1 212 223 0643

Email: ir@gaslogmlp.com

Source: http://globenewswire.com/news-release/2016/10/13/879249/10165593/en/GasLog-Partners-LP-Announces-Date-for-Third-Quarter-2016-Results-Conference-Call-and-Webcast.html?f=22&fvtc=2&fvtv=1

Share.

Leave A Reply